FREE meditation workshops!!!!!!!!!

hey y’all.  so I know I keep going on and on about meditation being beneficial. Here’s an article that talks about how it helps with anxiety: http://www.freemeditation.com/benefits-of-meditation/meditation-helps-with-anxiety/

I have been attending the FREE guided meditation workshops put on by the kind folks here: http://www.meditationcanada.ca/

The sweet part is they also have online stuff you can do. For those of you not in Alberta, you can  find free, in person,  workshops here: http://www.freemeditation.com/meditation-classes/

I was having difficulty meditating all by myself as I kept losing focus…so having it guided is really helpful. I experienced actual physical results…hands tingling, top of head felt hot etc. ….in a good way!! I recommend!!!!!

If anyone has questions or comments, please feel free to post and I will get back as soon as I can 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FREE meditation workshops!!!!!!!!!

  1. classic game, action games, zombie games, best android games, ıphone games says:

    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!

    ! Finally I’ve found something that helped me. Many thanks!

  2. gpatterson says:

    I’ve been attending the free meditation workshop in London, ON and am finding it very very interesting. I did the online course, and continue between classes to practice online but I do find the workshop thrilling. It is a great way to meet some yogi, ask some questions in person and do group meditations. Thank you Sahaja Yoga for everything you do!!!!

Leave a Reply

